Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


Branch Directory
Our friendly staff right here in Federal Way, WA is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Daniel Sargent
Branch Manager
Office: (253) 765-5274
Email:   Dan.Sargent@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 70765
Gregory Nordby
Sales Manager
Office: (253) 765-5272
Email:   greg.nordby@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 16594
Britten Barker
Loan Officer
Office:   (253) 765-5281
Email:   britten.barker@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1457474
Dana Meeks
Loan Officer
Office: (253) 765-5273
Email:   dana.meeks@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 132306
Michael Schmaltz
Loan Officer
Office: (253) 765-5277
Email:   mick.schmaltz@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 130664
Robin Buckman
Operations Manager
Office: (253) 765-5283
Email:   robin.buckman@myccmortgage.com
Ravinder Ahluwalia
Loan Officer
Cell: (253) 709-0882
Email:   ravi.ahluwalia@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 110918
Isaac Weller
Loan Officer
Direct:   (253) 765-5276
Email:   Isaac.Weller@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 204076
Janet Olson
Loan Officer
Office: (207) 904-0483
Email:   Janet.Olson@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1230199
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
33434 8th Avenue South Suite 107, Federal Way, WA  98003
Office:  (253) 765-5282
Dan.Sargent@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2017 Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000
Branch NMLS: 1621904

Branch State Licensing: Washington (Branch CL-1621904, Corporate CL-3029)

This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
To view all corporate licensing, please visit: crosscountrymortgage.com/disclosures-licenses.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map