Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


Branch Directory
Our friendly staff right here in Federal Way, WA is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Dan Sargent
Branch Manager
Office:   (253) 297-7423
Email:   Dan.Sargent@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 70765
Gregory Nordby
Sales Manager
Office:   (253) 797-1168
Email:   greg.nordby@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 16594
Robin Buckman
Operations Manager
Office: (253) 765-5283
Email:   robin.buckman@myccmortgage.com
Kelly Hintz
Sales Manager/Loan Officer
Office:   (206) 914-5727
Email:   Kelly.Hintz@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 450644
Britten Barker
Loan Officer
Office:   (253) 279-1588
Email:   britten.barker@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1457474
Michael Schmaltz
Loan Officer
Office: (206) 940-7676
Email:   mick.schmaltz@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 130664
Ravinder Ahluwalia
Loan Officer
Cell: (253) 709-0882
Email:   ravi.ahluwalia@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 110918
Janet Olson
Loan Officer
Office: (253) 732-5422
Email:   Janet.Olson@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1230199
Jeff Johnson
Loan Officer
Office: (206) 391-9645
Email:   Jeffrey.Johnson@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 838574
Marie Sarmer
Loan Officer
Office:   (206) 799-1280
Email:   Marie.Sarmer@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1413945
Mark Griffin
Loan Officer
Office:   (425) 503-6642
Email:   Mark.Griffin@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 114890
Jaggy Hundal
Loan Officer
Office:   (425) 280-3700
Email:   Jagbir.Hundal@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 114915
Edwin Thompson
Loan Officer
Office:   (208) 406-3089
Email:   Edwin.Thompson@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 692522
Hee Joo Lim
Loan Officer
Office:   (253) 468-8958
Email:   HeeJoo.Lim@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 118272
Denise Longo
Sales Manager
Office:   (253) 292-7847
Email:   Denise.Longo@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 670368
Liz Fudacz
Loan Officer
Office:   (206) 769-8996
Email:   Elizabeth.Fudacz@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 103139
Mike Marthaller
Branch Manager
Office:   (206) 795-6341
Email:   Michael.Marthaller@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 405728
Matthew Lord
Loan Officer
Office:   (206) 391-2441
Email:   Matthew.Lord@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 413870
Todd Kentnor
Loan Officer
Office:   (425) 533-3473
Email:   William.Kentnor@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1438319
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
33434 8th Avenue South Suite 107, Federal Way, WA  98003
Office:  (253) 765-5282
Dan.Sargent@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000
Branch NMLS: 1621904

Branch State Licensing: Washington (Branch CL-1621904, Corporate CL-3029)

This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
To view all corporate licensing, please visit: crosscountrymortgage.com/disclosures-licenses.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map